Calendar

<< June

July

Wednesday 3rd July 201909:30Mass
10:30Little Lambs
18:00Evening Prayer
Saturday 6th July 201909:30Church cleaning
Sunday 7th July 201909:15Angelus and Prayers
10:00Parish Mass
Wednesday 10th July 201909:30Mass
10:30Little Lambs
18:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 11th July 201913:00Lunch club
A community Lunch for a nominal charge.

For more information please e-mail: theparishoffice@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Friday 12th July 201918:00Evening Prayer
19:00Choir practice
For more information please e-mail: music@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Sunday 14th July 201909:15Angelus and Prayers
10:00Parish Mass
Wednesday 17th July 201909:30Mass
10:30Little Lambs
18:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 18th July 201910:00Coffee morning
A community event.

For more information please e-mail: theparishoffice@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Friday 19th July 201918:00Evening Prayer
19:00Choir practice
For more information please e-mail: music@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Sunday 21st July 201909:15Angelus and Prayers
10:00Family Mass
A specially designed Mass incorparting children's worship
Wednesday 24th July 201909:30Mass
10:30Little Lambs
18:00Evening Prayer
Friday 26th July 201918:00Evening Prayer
19:00Choir practice
For more information please e-mail: music@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Sunday 28th July 201909:15Angelus and Prayers
10:00Parish Mass
Wednesday 31st July 201909:30Mass
18:00Evening Prayer
<< June