Calendar

<< February 2019

March 2019

Friday 1st March 201919:00Choir practice
For more information please e-mail: music@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Saturday 2nd March 201909:30Church cleaning
Sunday 3rd March 201910:00Parish Mass
Wednesday 6th March 201910:30Little Lambs
A service for pre-school children, followed by a time of play for the children and fellowship for the adults
19:30Mass (with Ashing)
Friday 8th March 201919:00Choir practice
For more information please e-mail: music@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Sunday 10th March 201910:00Parish Mass
Wednesday 13th March 201910:30Little Lambs
A service for pre-school children, followed by a time of play for the children and fellowship for the adults
Thursday 14th March 201913:00Lunch club
A community Lunch for a nominal charge.

For more information please e-mail: theparishoffice@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Friday 15th March 201919:00Choir practice
For more information please e-mail: music@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Sunday 17th March 201910:00Parish Mass
Wednesday 20th March 201909:30Mass
10:30Little Lambs
A service for pre-school children, followed by a time of play for the children and fellowship for the adults
18:00Evening Prayer
19:00Stations of the Cross
Thursday 21st March 201910:00Coffee morning
A community event.

For more information please e-mail: theparishoffice@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Friday 22nd March 201918:00Evening Prayer
19:00Choir practice
For more information please e-mail: music@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Sunday 24th March 201909:15Angelus and prayers
10:00Parish Mass
Wednesday 27th March 201909:30Mass
10:30Little Lambs
A service for pre-school children, followed by a time of play for the children and fellowship for the adults
18:00Evening Prayer
19:00Stations of the Cross
Friday 29th March 201918:00Evening Prayer
19:00Choir practice
For more information please e-mail: music@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Sunday 31st March 201909:15Angelus and prayers
10:00Parish Mass
<< February 2019